A New Blog To Be Creative On

I love writing about film and television. I’m going to keep doing just that and while I tread water in the tepid soup of Summer Blockbuster season I’m going to be taking on a new project that I have been putting off for far too long. Something that is heavily influenced by Stephen King’s The Dark Tower and a few other things.

I like to write creatively and I am going to be publishing my short story/novella/whatever it is a chapter at a time on a new blog site:

http://throughdarkplaces.wordpress.com/

I know this is is not everyone’s cup of tea and fully respect that. It is a challenge to write anything…no, it’s a challenge to try and share creative writing and not feel inadequate, derivative, uninspiring but I’m going to get over all those things and try to improve my craft.

Stay classy.

Leave a Reply

